Skip to main content
AU Trojan

Welcome to the Office of the University Registrar. We are located on the ground floor of the G. Ross Anderson Student Center in the Anderson Central/Registrar Suite. Our mission is to serve students - past, present, and future. Below you will find important information pertaining to our services.

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(864) 231-2120

Graduation Application

 


 

Registrar Forms and Information

Fall 2022 Registration forward

Access Workday to view and register for courses for Fall 2022 forward.

Available through Summer 2022 Registration

Access Self-Service to view and register for courses through Summer 2022.

Electronic Forms Instructions

Enrollment Verification
 

Updating Student Records

 


 

University Registrar Staff and Contact Information
 

 

Elizabeth A. Cranford
University Registrar
ecranford@andersonuniversity.edu
(864) 231-2073

Brianne Satterfield
Associate Registrar
bsatterfield@andersonuniversity.edu
(864) 231-5637

Amber Manry
Assistant Registrar
amanry@andersonuniversity.edu
(864)231-5742

 

Kacy Pruitt
Records Coordinator
kpruitt@andersonuniversity.edu
(864)231-5582

Tommy Henderson
Records Coordinator
thenderson@andersonuniversity.edu
(864)231-5581

Betty Baskin
Records Assistant
bbaskin@andersonuniversity.edu
(864)231-2120

 

 

Shirley Bearden
Records Assistant
sbearden@andersonuniversity.edu
(864)231-2120