Find Your Program

RESOURCE MENU

trojan watermark.jpg

RESOURCE MENU

trojan watermark.jpg

New STEM Masters Programs

Anderson University provides affordable and easy access to innovative, I-17 approved and STEM-focused programs designed specifically for international students.

Learn more about these programs by exploring the links below.

Business Office

Mission:

The Business Office is committed to promoting and facilitating excellence in relevant and reliable financial management, reporting and services to its internal and external users; securing compliance and accountability through a controlled cost effective environment; contributing to the Christ-centered, people-focused, student-oriented, quality-driven, and future-directed mission of the University, as well as to the success and growth of its constituents by anticipating needs and implementing innovative solutions; providing a supportive working environment for our staff which facilitates their career development and which is conducive to the attainment of objectives. 

Office Hours

8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Petty cash available from 9 am to 12:30pm
Phone: 864-231-2130
businessoffice@andersonuniversity.edu
Notary services available by appointment.

au alumni association presidents message
au alumni association get involved

External Services

Meet The Team

Kristie Cole
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
kcole@andersonuniversity.edu

Martha McMinn
Associate Vice President, Finance
mmcminn@andersonuniversity.edu

Paula Palomo
Executive Director of Budgeting
ppalomo@andersonuniversity.edu

Victoria Pierce
Controller
vpierce@andersonuniversity.edu

Darlene Morgan
Accounting Manager – Purchasing
dmorgan@andersonuniversity.edu

Amanda Fleming
Accounting Manager – Payroll
afleming@andersonuniversity.edu

Abbie Jones
Staff Accountant
adjones@andersonuniversity.edu
expensereports@andersonuniversity.edu

Chere’ Moules
Accounts Payable Specialist
cmoules@andersonuniversity.edu

Emily Vardeman
Cashier/Accounts Receivable/External Services
evardeman@andersonuniversity.edu
externalservices@andersonuniversity.edu

Ginny Pekarik
Perkins Loan Coordinator/Payroll Assistant
gpekarik@andersonuniversity.edu

Kristi Harton
Purchasing Accountant
kharton@andersonuniversity.edu

Laura Vaughn
Accountant, General Ledger
lvaughn@andersonuniversity.edu

Jordan Martin
Budget and Financial Planning Accountant
jmartin@andersonuniversity.edu

Beth Thomas
Accounting Assistant
bthomas@andersonuniversity.edu