Find Your Program


trojan watermark.jpg


trojan watermark.jpg

Delta Mu Delta

Delta Mu Delta is a business honor society that recognizes and encourages academic excellence of students at qualifying colleges and universities to create a DMD community that fosters the well-being of its individual members and the business community through life-time membership.

2016 Inductees at Anderson University

Master of Business Administration

Coursey Christina Cobb
Gustavo Henrique Coelho Cruz
Mark Hunter Dease
David William Fisher
Brandon Scott Gilmore

Adult Evening Studies Seniors

Jennifer K Kelly
Tiffany Diane McCall

Adult Evening Studies Juniors

Jason Lee Landrith

Traditional Seniors

Iñaki Martin Iriberri
Laura Elizabeth Thomson

Traditional Juniors

Joseph Argo
Jacob William Benito
Ashley Patience Bultman
Windy Cheung Siu
Caroline Logan Fulton
Madison Emily Hackett
Kaitlyn Victoria Knight
Mary Elizabeth Koke
Meghan Renee Mateer
Holly Elizabeth Ridgeway
Tessa Brooke Stancell
Jessica Rae’ Wright

Faculty Advisors

Ms. Terri Taylor
Dr. Gordon Smith