Find Your Program


trojan watermark.jpg


trojan watermark.jpg

Information Services Staff

Ronald Oppatt
Chief Information Officer

Jason Ritchie
Director of Information Services

Sandy Harris
Assistant Director of Information Services

Daniel Hanley
Information Services

Kevin Selman
Office and Telecommunications Manager

Chris Newman
Coordinator of Student Technology

Randall Roark
Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Curt Kappenman
Security Compliance Officer

Nathan Daniels
Director of Network Services

Joel Davis
Hardware Technician

Brayan Garay
Hardware Technician

Juan Gil
Server Administrator

Jonathan Rutland
Workday Services

Elizabeth Nix
Workday Services

Joe Powell
Database Administrator

To contact any of the above individuals, you may send and email to help@andersonuniversity or call the Help Desk at (864) 231-2457