Senior Leadership Team

Anderson's Senior Leadership Team provides the executive leadership of the University. Each member is committed to the mission, vision, and values of the University in all planning and decision-making activities.

Dr. Evans P. Whitaker

President of the University
B.S., M.Ed., Ph.D.
(864) 231-2100

Dr. Danny M. Parker

Provost and Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
(864) 231-2145

Dr. J. Robert Cline

Vice President for Church Relations and Senior Campus Pastor
B.A., M. Div., D. Min.
(864) 231-2186

Dr. Jim Fereira

Senior Vice President for Student Development
B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
(864) 231-2075

Dr. Beverly McAdams

Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.
(864) 231-2126

Pam Ross

Vice President of Enrollment Management
A.A. and B.A.
(864) 328-1835

James Duguid

Associate Vice President for Marketing, Communications
and Post-Traditional Admission

(864) 231-2015

Peter B. Harvin

Vice President for Information Technology
B.A., M. A.
(864) 231-2017

Barry D. Ray

Director of Marketing and Communication
(864) 231-2015

Wayne Landrith

Senior Vice President for Development and Presidential Affairs
A.A., B.S. and M.Ed. 
(864) 231-2025

Bill D'Andrea

Director of Athletics
B.S., M.Ed.
(864) 231-2023

Omar Rashed

Senior Vice President for Administration and Brand
B.S., M.A.

Susan Wooten

Vice Provost and Senior Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
(864) 231-2151

Wes Brashier

VP Christian Life and Campus Pastor
B.S., M.C.M.
(864) 231-5621