Executive Branch

Elected Officials

Student Body President

Student Body Vice President

Student Body Treasurer

Student Body Executive Director of Operations

Elected by the Anderson University student body.

Division of Operations

Club Relations Director

Design Director

Media Director

Elections Directo

Appointed by the Student Body President

Division of Representation

Secretary of Campus Ministries

Secretary of Commuters

Secretary of Diversity & Inclusion

Secretary of Fine Arts

Secretary of First Year Students Secretary of Student-Athletes

Appointed by the Student Body President with approval by the Senate.

Legislative Branch

Student Senate

Comprised of 32 Senators (8 from each undergraduate class), directly elected by the Anderson University student body.

Legislative Officials

Student Body Vice President

Non-voting (except to break ties)

Vice Chairman

Class Speakers

Chaplains

Selected from within Senate by Executive Branch and approved by Senate.

Committees

Campus Ministries Committee

Commuters Committee

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Fine Arts Committee

First Year Students Committee

Student-Athletes Committee

Committees are led by the respective Secretary.

Elections Committee

Committee is led by the Elections Director.