Skip to main content
AU Trojan

Amy Porpilia
Director of Human Resources
(864) 231-2131
aporpilia@andersonuniversity.edu

Rebekah Jeanise
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(864) 231-2066
rjeanise@andersonuniversity.edu

Cinnamon Mazzola
Human Resources Generalist
(864) 231-2162
cmazzola@andersonuniversity.edu

Carly Campbell
Coordinator, Human Resources
(864) 231-2061
ccampbell@andersonuniversity.edu

Casey Baldwin
Coordinator, Human Resources
(864) 231-2099
cbaldwin@andersonuniversity.edu

Sarah Bradford
Coordinator, Human Resources
(864) 231-2123
sbradford@andersonuniversity.edu

Susan Ross
HR Data and Benefits Coordinator
(864) 622-6066
sross@andersonuniversity.edu