Skip to main content
AU Trojan

Dr. Scott Counts, MD
Medical Director/Staff Physician
(864) 622-6078

Collins Wayland, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
(864) 622-6078
cwayland@andersonuniversity.edu

W. Ed Duvall MS, AT, CWPC
Executive Director University Wellness
(864) 231-5540
wduvall@andersonuniversity.edu

Deb Taylor, RN, CWS
Director of Health Services
(864) 622-6063
dtaylor@andersonuniversity.edu

Christy Maes, RN, BSN
Clinical Nurse Manager
(864) 622-6064
cmaes@andersonuniversity.edu

Sarah Campbell, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
(864) 622-6097
scampbell@andersonuniversity.edu

Kala Whatley
Office Manager
(864) 622-6078
kwhatley@andersonuniversity.edu