Skip to main content
AU Trojan

Dr. Scott Counts, MD
Medical Director/Staff Physician

Collins Wayland, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
cwayland@andersonuniversity.edu

W. Ed Duvall MS, AT, CWPC
Executive Director University Wellness
wduvall@andersonuniversity.edu

Deb Taylor, RN, CWS
Director of Health Services
dtaylor@andersonuniversity.edu

Christy Maes, RN, BSN
Clinical Nurse Manager
cmaes@andersonuniversity.edu

Sarah Campbell, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
scampbell@andersonuniversity.edu

Kala Whatley
Office Manager
kwhatley@andersonuniversity.edu