Skip to main content
AU Trojan

Advisory Council 2023-2025


Chair               Ron Reece-Founder-Reece and Associates (2025)*

Vice Chair       Bruce Henson- President-Jennings Dill (2026)*

Past-Chair       Leslie Hayes- President-The Hayes Approach (2024)*


Deb Agnew-President-Ayers Leather (2025)*

Eva Marie Fox- CEO-T&S Brass (2025)*

Tim Hayden-CEO-Sargent Metal (2026)*

Nick Nicholson-Managing Partner-Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd (2025)*

Paul Foster-Principal-Foster Victor-Wealth Advisors (2025)*

Mark McClure- Chief Operating Office- International Plastics (2025)*

Kim Miller-President-Eastern PowerTech (2025)*

Gray Suggs- Partner-SuggsJohnson (2025)*

McLain Scales-Director of Sales- Greenville Office Supply (2025)

Drew Brown-VP of Sales-Godshall Professional Recruiting and Staffing (2025)

William Jackson-Owner-Instel Power Products (2025)

David Stone-Stone Properties (2025)



Steve Nail-Dean-College of Business- Anderson University

Brad Bechtold-Executive Director-Anderson University

(first term fulfilled)*